Reflections Feb. 17th

Weigh In: 260.5

Now when you look at all of my other reflections/weight ins and you realize that I haven’t budged on the scale don’t think, “oh she is just lazy and isn’t going to go any where…”  That’s not the case at all.  I have managed to stay consistent for the last month and a half!  So when I do get to my goal weight I will know how to remain at my goal weight.  Hard to believe as much as I walk at work, to work, from work, that I haven’t lost anything.  And I have been eating well.

Any who! I got up this morning and did some Wii Tennis for 15 minutes.  I wanted to do 30 but then I started running behind schedule.  I will do 30 tomorrow though.  That’s 5 minutes of each Trainings and a 5 match game.  I also want to start doing yoga before I go to bed again.  That is very relaxing for me. I need to find a quick 15 minute one.  All the DVDs I have are 30-60 minutes and I get to bed late enough as it is! LOL

Maybe that is my goal for Lent: Lose 20 lbs in 40 Days and 40 nights.  Checking SparkPeople…they said no; that whole you shouldn’t lose more than 2.5 lbs a week business, but I can shoot for 245!  Goal SET!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

