Off My Chest

I know that I haven’t updated in awhile and it is because I have not been keeping up with my dieting.  I decided to update today just to get some things off of my chest.

Really things haven’t really changed that much. I am still ridiculously stressed out at work and I think I may be becoming slightly depressed since I feel that I can’t really do anything to change the course that my life is going, besides loose weight, which I can’t actually do because I am too stressed to workout and can’t stop eating!  At least I’m not pregnant…cause that would really suck right about now.

So what do I do.  I would love to say that I am going to get up in the morning and go for a walk or a jog.  I would even go out and do that now if it wasn’t for the fact that my heel hurts to walk on!  Not to mention the fact that the thought of running makes me tired right now.

On a happier note.  I have started watching Mike and Molly, a show about two fat people finding love in my old hometown Chicago.  Needless to day I have a connection, and it’s also making me miss home and missing Chicago, and depressed that I can’t afford to go home to visit.

Leave a Reply

