July 22- New Work Out New Start

SO today I got up…late…and decided that since I can’t run for awhile I’m going to try spinning.  My complex has a workout room (nothing compared to the one at Sky55 back at home) with only one upright so I had to use this:

http://instagram.com/p/cEnl6RI_xr/

I found a 30 minute interval workout online that I know realize I did completely wrong.  I was supposed to have a higher resistance but it was my first day so I guess it was smarter to take it easy.  Worked up a sweat!  Don’t know how many calories I burned because I paused to stretch my foot out and the dang thing shut off on me and I only had 10 minutes to go! GRRR!

Anywho I came back to a nice healthy breakfast!

 

Leave a Reply

