Day Three: Raspberry Ketone & 30 Day Ab Challenge

Weigh In: 269

I have lost 3 lbs! I’m not giving total credit to the vitamins but I am excited to have lost the weight.

As you may have noticed I have discovered Polyvore…I have had the account for awhile and I have been wanting to play with it and having the day off I just decided to go for it. I have started my first Collection “Celebrity Inspirations” and trust there will be no Beyonce or Fergie here! I am inspired by the classics.

Actually I started 2 collections the other is “Outfits I Can Afford”…self explanatory.

20130727-220050.jpg

Rotisserie Chicken (Publix), Chicken Flavored Top Ramen, Romain/Spinach/Kale Salad. Water. Superfruit Greek Yogurt

120 Crunches:

  • 20 Bicycle Crunches (elbow to knee)
  • 20 Standard Crunches (knees bent/feet on the floor)
  • 40 Double Crunch (knees bent/feet @90*)
  • 20 Standard Crunches
  • 20 Bicycle Crunches
Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

