Day Five: 30 Day Raspberry Ketone/Ab Challenge

I miss my fat dancer body.  In happier days gone by when I was still living in Chicago, I used to walk to work every day.  AND 1 day a week I would take a dance class.  I had killer calves could stand for hours  was very flexible and I’m pretty sure I weighed the same that I do now.  What happened between then and now that I have uber weak ankles and I can’t stand longer than three hours without keeling over.  I want my thick dancer legs back!

I still refuse to eat kale.  It was a really BUSY day at the park today.  I started at 10 and by the time 2:30 rolled around and I took my break I was so exhausted that the thought of having to chew kale made me tired.  I ate half of my salad and had to toss the rest.  I really HATE kale

Image

Kale/Spinach/Romain Lettuce with Tuna (or was it Salmon) Fat Free French Dressing and Pita Chips

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

