Day 7: 30 Day Raspberry Ketone/Crunch Challenge

SO I got up early this morning not quite sure why…probably to pay my rent…but I was able to get out of bed and go to the bathroom with very little hobbling.  Usually my ankles lock up so bad during the night that I have to sit at the edge of the bed and wiggle while the blood flows down to my feet.  Then I take LUNGING steps to the potty just so I won’t have to stand longer than I have to.  By the time I get off the toilet, which I admit is awhile- not because I’m making a doody but because I am checking my email on my phone I can walk around easier.  But anyway I am not sure what I have done but my ankles seem to be doing better!

Breakfast: Scrambled Eggs | Multigrain Waffle | Greek Yogurt w/Stawberries

Breakfast: Scrambled Eggs | Multigrain Waffle | Greek Yogurt w/Stawberries

I decided to do my crunches this morning opposed to this evening since I have a little extra time.  Today’s assignment: 50 crunches!  Here we go!

  • 25 Oblique Circles (that means 1 to the left and 1 to the right equals 1 circle)
  • 25 Double (I like these)

I am already looking for my next challenge!  I am going to continue this one for the 30 day duration but I also want to start one on the 1st.  I found a website that has a bunch.  I’m thinking either the 30 Day plank challenge, because I have no upper body strength.  Or maybe the Burpee?  What do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

